Home » Content » Fellows Features – Keynote

Fellows Features – Keynote

The Fellows of the Society is SPJ’s highest honor for extraordinary contribution to the profession of Journalism.  The Society of Professional Journalists recognizes Jerry Green, Roland Martin, John Quiñones, Clarissa Ward and Bill Whitaker as the 2022 Fellows of the Society.

These honorees will discuss their careers, share their views on journalism and offer their perspectives on what the future holds for the profession.

Green, Martin, Quiñones, Ward and Whitaker honored as SPJ Fellows of the Society